You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Super Easy Good-4-U Pumpkin Spiced Lattes! 🎃☕😍 (Vegan/No Processed Sugar)

in #food6 years ago

I never go to coffee shops. The ones we have here in Sweden have very few vegan options and I don't drink coffee. But I would definetly try this one at home :) Looks so delicious :)

Sort:  

Neither do I ;) Except when my dad dragged me there haha I don't like having to pay for something I can make healthier at home <3 I thought that Sweden was growing in the vegan movement, no?

Exactly :D I totally agree with you.
Oh it does, it grows a lot :) It pops up new vegan restaurants every now and then and new products are coming more often than I can count BUT the coffee shops are a little behind especially if you want some kind of drink that is not coffee.
Often they use pre-made powder that of course have milk in it.

Oh my goodness! Premade powder -_- ugh... gotta be careful with that one- who knows what's in there!

I'm happy to hear that more options are becoming available elsewhere though,t the demand for it is going to change things I think :) I live in a special area where it's the norm (but that's why I made this homebase lol)

Haha, right! It's a Little scary :D.

Gosh, I just can't wait to start traveling and explore the world. Find some place I feel at home and settle down :)
I would love to come and visit you some time and get to know Bali from an insiders point of view :)

That's what I did but it took me 4 years to find my new home :) it's not for everyone. I actually was just debating leaving here and starting over but in the end, I decided I love it here and am just going to do minor travel while I can keep my stuff in my drawers and not have to reduce back to a backpack again haha

You are more than welcome anytime my dear <3

Gosh, 4 years is a long time but I guess it's important to really take your time and figure out where you want to live.
That's the bright side of living where it's warm and sunny. You don't really need to travel so much :D.

Aww thank you so much sweety <3

Well also, things change as you get to know somewhere. A lot of times I think I like somewhere then realize something is super flawed like immigration or flights being expensive or something like that so it's important to take some time before jumping in. I jumped in a few times and it didn't work out lol

😍😘

That is so true. I realized that i'm a person who always fokus on only the good and don't see the bad until some time have passed. To as you said you need to be a little critical about where you are staying.
Can't wait to start traveling 😊 Enjoying Thailand so much 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53