You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #67 : Visiting Señor Frogs in Bahamas!

in #food7 years ago

Could you ever imagine In Your Wildest Dreams you'd be making thousands of dollars for each one of your blog posts? I'm not hating At All by the way I love it and I love your blog posts. :)

Sort:  

Thank you nick, it's been a really wild ride, actually for most of my time on steemit I haven't really had that much opportunity be rewarded like this. Just a look back through my blog and I can see I didn't make much at all for a lot of the posts. But I think the key is to just to focus on making the blog as good as possible, and write stuff that you would actually like to read yourself. Putting rewards to the side, I think that's the only way people can start to appreciate the effort! Anyway I hope to see you more, and thank you for your kind comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63149.00
ETH 3156.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85