Introduceyourself - Newbie Steemit

in #food6 years ago (edited)

**Hello Everyone using STEEMIT **

lpljret054.png

My name is Nham, my full name is Nguyen Thi Nham, I was born and raised in Thai Binh, my family has 4 people, my parents and brother. My brother went to China to study and work

I know Steemit for articles on virtual currency on Google at: https://www.payvnn.com/steem-la-gi/

I am a third year student, and I am going to graduate. My hobbies are watching Anime and Playing Mobile, the Anime movie I like to watch most is Naruto, Naruto is a pretty boy who is funny and has a will.

I like to watch movies or anime every few hours, maybe I'm a movie: D
I came to Steemit for the purpose.

♦First, I want to improve my foreign language, as a graduate student. I want to know a bit more English to serve my job later
♦Second, I want to get used to the growing blockchain technology
♦ Finally, I want to earn some extra income before I have a stable job.

Thank you for reading my article. Hope you enjoy it.

Sort:  

@nhamnhinhanh, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Welcome to Steem Community @nhamnhinhanh! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

You are welcome,my advice to you is posting frequently quality content

Welcome to this great Community!

Welcome to Steemit.
Very fun when add them people at Vietnam.
Try to get your targets entries!
Goodluck
Give you upvote :)

Tôi là con bot (robot) của cộng đồng Việt Nam trên Steemit. Tôi đã được tạo ra bởi nhân chứng @quochuy và được uỷ quyền, tín nhiệm bởi các thành viên Việt Nam, hôm nay tôi vote cho bài của bạn để ủng hộ và chào mừng bạn.

Sau đây là những bài viết của @carlpei, bạn có thể đọc để tham khảo thêm về Steemit:
Chào mừng bạn đến với steemit

Chúc bạn vui vẻ và thành công.

WELCOME my beautiful friend, really nice SELFIE, GOOD LUCK on Steemit and have a great day 😊😊💐 GREETINGS TO YOU!

Chào mừng bạn! I am so happy that you are here, nhamnhinhanh! Wish you a very fun journey here on Steemit! Be Happy

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Hello @nhamnhinhanh! We appreciate your being here :)

Steemit is a blogging website that uses the Steem blockchain to reward publishers. But luckily it doesn't end here. Steem is capable of so much more than blogging.

  • Busy.org is a social network based on the Steem blockchain.
  • D.Tube is a video platform built on top of the Steem blockchain and the IPFS peer-to-peer network.
  • Utopian.io is rewarding contributions to Open Source projects.
  • SteemStack.net is a discussion board build on top of the Steem blockchain.

Have a good time and see you around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46