RED DRAGON FRUIT HEART CHEESE CAKE - sweet gift to my husband

in #food6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys!
Today I bought a basket of red dragon fruit, which is sweet and very good for health. With red color, I think of the cheese cake for the birthday of my husband. My husband's birthday on July 3, but a week before I was excited about preparing for everything. And this cake is one of the gifts I want to give him!
Let's start!

Ingredient:

  • 140gr Oreo
  • 30gr of butter
  • 150gr cream cheese
  • 300gr whipping cream
  • 3 tbsp sugar
  • 14gr of gelatin
  • 2 red dragon fruit

anh 2.jpg

Methor:
Firstly, I Combine Oreo cracker crumbs, and melted butter in a bowl until mixture is thoroughly combined and crumbly.

ANH 3.jpg

Then, I Transfer crust mixture to heart shape mold. Press crust into bottom of mold until smooth and even. Refrigerate until set, about 30 minutes.

anh 10.jpg

Secondly, I Soak gelatin with warm water.
And Peeled the dragon fruit, cut into small pieces, then grind it and filter to the juice.
Next, I Mix cream cheese and dragon fruit juice, gelatin in a bowl until thoroughly combined.

ANH 4.jpg

Thirdly, I Whisk whipping cream in a bowl until the cream is fluffy and forms soft peaks (You can add sugar according to your taste). Add whipped cream to the cream cheese mixture and gently whisk until filling is soft, fluffy, and well combined.

anh 5.jpg

Next, I pour spoon filling on top of the Oreo cracker crust, spreading and smoothing the top. Tap the mold gently on a work surface several times to settle the crust and filling. Refrigerate until chilled and set, at least 3 hours.

anh 6.jpg

Finally I use hard paper cut into two hearts placed side by side on the cake. Sprinkle the cocoa powder over the entire cake surface to form a brown layer.
I used tweezers to take out two paper hearts to form a romantic layer.

anh 8.jpg

You can see my husband was quite surprised and excited. In addition, I also take advantage of the leftover cream and dragon fruit intestines after the juice filter mixed together to form a delicious dragon fruit cream.

anh 9.jpg

If you love my food, please upvote and follow me!
Thank you for watching!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

cuối trang.jpg
ành cuối trang.jpg

Sort:  

Làm khéo tay vậy tại sao không mở tiệm luôn🥐🥚🍗🍕🍞🍳🍖🥪🍲🍛🥘🥨🥞🌭🥙🥫🍣🥨🥓🍔🍝🍱🥨🥩🍔🍝🍱🥨🥩🍟🌯😎

mở tiệm khó lắm anh ạ. làm ít em còn làm được chứ số lượng nhiều lại rối bời luôn ý ạ!

Thi muon nguoi Phu viec.

vấn đề là em ko quản lý được tài chính :) em làm ăn chơi rất ổn nhưng làm để bán lại không ổn tẹo nào ạ!

🥨🍔🍟🥫🥩🚘🌭🍳😎🚘🌭🍳

Cũng đúng làm chơi có hứng.

Aiya. Co thang con ca Map trieu Phu upvote cho em nua Kia. Mong no se follow em.

Chắc đấy là của curie đấy anh ạ!

thoi nghi do la ca map di em oi...ke tia no cua curie hay la ai.. haha.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by ngocbich from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This is a beautiful dessert my Dear, unfortunately it is not plant based, since you are using butter, cream cheese, whip cream and gelatin. Nevertheless, all these ingredients can be replaced by plant based, for example coconut cream to replace whip cream and virgin coconut oil to replace butter, agar agar or arowroot to replace gelatin and cashew nuts to make cream cheese. Oreo is actually vegan, although very high in processed sugar. However, you are welcome to join us again, so please read the RULES HERE Thank you 🍒 🍌🍑🌿🍍🍓🍇

okay, I do not read carefully. thank you

You are welcome 🌸💖🌸

khéo tay quá chị ơi

cảm ơn em nha :) em cũng khéo tay lắm ý

ko đâu e chỉ biết nấu đơn giản chứ bánh gato thì e k biết luôn

Đây ko phải là dòng gato đâu :) chị thích làm bánh linh tinh thôi ko chuyên nghiệp

Xa xỉ quá :((( chắc với gelatin tóc anh chồng sẽ đẹp lắm đây :))

hem xa xỉ đâu anh :) tóc anh bạn nhà em như chôm chôm ý

Em khéo tay quá cô gái. Tui ước tui khéo được nửa như cô. :D

Em chỉ mỗi nấu ăn gọi là tàm tạm thôi còn các thứ khác rất tệ ý :)

Hi ngocbich,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

thanks so much @Curie! I was really touched because you gave a very special gift for my husband's birthday

Excelente receta! me encantan los postres!

thanks so much @mita16

Chuyên nghiệp quá c ^^

trừ những lúc không chuyên nghiệp ra thì lúc nào cũng chuyên nghiệp nha :)

Beautiful cake my dear. I am sure your hubby was very happy with this sweet treat made with lots of love. Unfortunately not vegan :(

Thank you, I know it is not vegan :) I will try to make a vegan cake in the near future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57833.93
ETH 3050.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27