Guess what cuisine is this?

in #food6 years ago

Recently we celebrated my niece's birthday at this restaurant. It was the first time for me trying this food.

Guess what cuisine is this?
请大家猜下这是哪国的食物?

D278ADA5-977F-40CF-81B6-2341578EFAE6.jpeg


Claim your free Byteball tokens
If you have a Steem account created before 12 July 2018 with a reputation of at least 30, you can claim $5-$160 worth of Byteball tokens By downloading the Byteball wallet here, and following the instructions in this post.


IMG_1769.PNG

Sort:  

Aaaha looks tasty. 👌
Many happy returns of the day to her. 😊

Very tasty food, I really like that friend.

Happy birthday, hopefully longevity is always for his niece.

"Recently we celebrated my niece's birthday at this restaurant."
Happy Birthday to your niece!

"It was the first time for me trying this food."
And do you like it? If yes, how much?

"Guess what cuisine is this?"
It's a little bit from everything (or at least a lot of things) dish. :D
Other than that, I have no idea. I see many delicious foods (for example corn, tomato, rice) on that dish.
Google says "Nasi campur". Is that right?

your food looks great. This is also our turkish cuisineA great and intriguing contest. Mine is on it's way. :)
I've upvoted, followed and resteemed

Looks brilliant. I hope it tastes brilliant also lol

Hehe thanks. It tasted OK but not great. But was an interesting experience eating it.

Well don't know about its name but definitely its so yummy and delicious :D

Greek is my guess!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86