You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food plates full menu 10+ photos Sheraton Hotel

in #food6 years ago

You are welcomed to use the #newbieresteemday tag on your posts. I know you're really trying to meet people on here and learn about Steemit. We can't upvote every post that uses our tag, but we can help with some. Great job on the post! - @beeyou

Congratulations you have been upvoted and resteemed as part of #newbieresteemday's top 10 posts for the day! We invite you to use our tag to connect with more of our members. To learn more: Come Join Us!!! (Newbie Resteem Initiative)

Sort:  

Hello, thank you so much. I changed one of my tags to that (i know i should have done it earlier)
And will use the tag on my next post.
I wish you a great week ahead. from @triplef

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56248.57
ETH 2324.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34