You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pu-erh: A Tea for Enlightened Afternoons

in #food6 years ago

I have had my cycles with tea but it gets tough surrounded by family that are addicted to coffee! However, your post has gotten me interested in this particular one. Thanks for sharing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

I had been running low on puerh for a while and undecided on whether I'd make the big expense to stock up again. In the intervening time I started drinking some very good cold brew coffees. But now that I have my puerh in the house again, I haven't even touched the coffee once.

Give it a try! If you drink sweetened drinks, start with the cheap amazon one. If you don't use sugar, I'd skip that one and start with just an ounce of one of the aged shengs. That way you'll get the full chi experience and it will taste good without sweetener.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57971.70
ETH 2448.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34