You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fruit And Yogurt Parfait + a cat

in #food7 years ago

Hi @kotturinn ......Very tasty parfait , I love your delicious recipes and I am trying all of these at my home.... And I always found your recipes very tasty and very easy to make it.... And these all are best for health.... Lenorka is very lucky that she is your pet and friend.... Now Lenorka is also my friend.... have a great week @kotturinn

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

Thank you! Yes, lenorka loves a lot of dairy products even though I try to limit her intake.
You should try this parfait with some honey, it will be so much better!!

Thank you @kotturinn ..... Let me try it with honey and then I'll tell you the taste of my own Parfait....

Great! Let me know when you try it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55