You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Apple Cinnamon Blondies

in #food7 years ago

Nice recipes @kotturinn .......I have tried Yesterday's recipe "Parfait" and it was really good and tasty with honey ......... Today's recipes are looking very special but let it try today what is happening.... But one thing @kotturinn .... that you are going to make us home chefs... but in long term its good for us...... we will get free from expensive restaurants ....

nazirkhyber_01.JPG

Sort:  

Oh that is cool, I'm glad to know you enjoyed the parfait with honey in it, I thought it was a good thing to add to one too!
If you do decide to follow this recipe to make the apple blondies consider adding less sugar, I mentioned it in my post, but I feel it's my duty to warm everyone haha, I thought it turned out too sweet, so keep this in mind!

Ok @kotturinn , and then I'll tell you after making this recipe....

Take your time! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61