You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT CULINARY CHALLENGE 31: Wild, Wild Salad - 19 wild plants - trees, flowers, weeds! - with foraging ID quiz

in #food7 years ago

English below

Wow! cette salade a l'air absolument délicieuse!!! Je fait de la ceuillette sauvage régulièrement mais je n'ai jamais essayé de couper mes herbes en tout petits morceaux, j'ai testé cela dès demain!! Et oui, je dévorerai volontier cette magnifique salade!! Je suis moi aussi passionnée par tout ce que la nature nous offre si généreusement et gratuitement. Ce serait vraiment merveilleux que Steemit soit une référence pour la ceuillette sauvage. Je vais utliser le tag @foraging dans l'avenir et ajouter ma contribution francophone! Merci pour ce partage. J'ai fait une belle découverte aujourd'hui!

Wow! This salad looks absolutely delicious !!! I do foraging regularly but I never tried to cut my herbs into tiny pieces, I will tested this tomorrow !! And yes, I would gladly eat this beautiful salad !! I too am passionate about all that nature offers us so generously and for free. It would be really wonderful that Steemit become a reference for foraging info. I will use the tag @foraging in the future and add my French contribution! Thank you for sharing. I made a great discovery today!

Sort:  

Thank you! I think you would enjoy any of the wild salads I have made. If you do try cutting your herbs into tiny pieces, I am interested in your view of doing that. I think restaurants don't cut them small, because it takes more time, and it takes more herbs to fill the salad bowl! ; ) I look forward to your posts on @foraging! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22