You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our 1 star Michelin lunch! (Ulog #11)

in #food6 years ago

That looks spectacular! Just how I love to eat - trying small amounts of different things. The poppadom and dips looks gorgeous, and in the following course I would love the fish, but not the meat. I stopped eating meat about 25 years ago, but could never bear to give up fish because I love it so much. I wonder how that would go down in a restaurant like that?
Lovely idea to treat yourselves to a really special meal once in a while.

Sort:  

Depending on the place, they might try to substitute something else! Most places are pretty good for that these days. On this menu, they might have given you the cheese platter instead, which I couldn't eat because it normally makes me feel queezy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65631.30
ETH 2609.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70