You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coconut Vanilla Chia Pudding with Mango and Nuts- dreamy breakfast!

in #food7 years ago

This looks delicious! And beautiful food photography. I'm a big fan of chia pudding and love adding chia to all sort of oatmeals, smoothies, etc. I also really like that you're taking a healthy approach to your recipes. This is definitely my kind of food. I checked out some of your other recipes and I really like what you're doing on the platform. I've followed you and look forward to seeing more of your work :)

Sort:  

Hi sweetie, thank you very much for your kind words! I love your recipes as well, can't wait to try something delicious. :) Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68462.20
ETH 2502.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52