VEGAN CHEF BECOMES A TIGERNUTTA (MILK ALTERNATIVE)

in #food7 years ago

As a Vegan Chef I've used many milk alternatives (Coconut, Almonds to name a few) but this is top of the lust!! What is it? TIGERNUT!!!

Yes I finally I got my hands on some Tiger Nuts to make milk, high in calcium, phosphorous, potassium and vitamins E and C. For healthy bones and teeth; it also improves intellectual performance. Some benefits More fibre than oats, brans, plums and chai seeds. A nut compared to olive oil by cardiologists for a healthy heart. High source of magnesium. Helps control high blood pressure as high amounts of amino acid arginine helps the body to make nitric oxide and mantains blood vessles for perfect blood flow. Helps prevent cancer and heart diseases. More potassium than banana Leading protein- more than meat! Regulates sugar levels in diabetics Lactose-free and gluten-free Far more calcium than cows milk

please check the video below and upvote if you would like more content like this

Sort:  

@tamimiqbal has upvoted on this post with a reply. If you want to receive upvoting on your all post, just simply follow @tamimiqbal

Best regards
Tamim Iqbal

Whatever @resteembot resteems, I resteem too!
I am a new, simple to use and cheap resteeming bot
I will automatically resteem posts resteemed by @resteembot until 2017-10-15 00:00:01 +00:00
If you want to read more about me, read my introduction post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 55706.37
ETH 2969.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24