You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CQ's Food Mantra#03-- Fat cutter 🌶 Spicy Beet Bot🤖 Juice 🍹-脂肪切割机🌶辣甜菜植物汁🍹

in #food7 years ago

I like all of your #Original-content pictures of the making of, and the finished drink itself, which you call Spicy Beet Bot.

I'm not sure that I could handle drinking the Spicy Beet Bot drink though.. I mean I might try it but my mom sometimes makes stuff like that and...lol.. I know it's likely good for your body and health... but I have my limits!

Does it taste good for real?

Let me know please! You've got a real Steemian here communicating with you on your post, I'm not just some person who posts generic comments like "Awesome post!" .. "Very interesting!" .. lol.

Talk to you later. Peace and be careful with the Spicy Beet Bot drink..

Sort:  

@nandibear - Thanks for this amazing comment. I always enjoy original comments on #Original-content. I'm glad that we have an audience, who really appreciate originality.

Now, it's time to answer your questions:
In order to make it simple let's say we have two parameters

  1. Taste
  2. Health Benefits

10 is the maximum score for each parameter then according to my judgement and taste buds, here's my rating for this drink.

Taste - 7/10
Health Benefits 10/10

I know that raw taste of Beet root is not very tasty and ingredient like jalapeno, we need to be very careful while using in recipes. That's why we added Carrot to this recipe to balance the raw taste of beet root and heat of jalapeno.

I believe that we can't enjoy life if we are not healthy, so I always give preference to health benefits. Just changing what you eat, you can make a lot of difference in your lifestyle.

See Ya Soon!

Hi @cryptoqu33n thanks for replying!

I too believe that we cannot really enjoy life if we aren't healthy. Moreover, I understand very well that by changing what you eat it will make a huge difference in one's lifestyle.

I sometimes try to help people understand about eating healthier. Sometimes they listen but I find that writing about it (as you have here at Steemit) seems to be a much more effective method to get people interested in taking the advice.

Thanks for proving us with your rating for the Spicy Beet Bot! -

Taste - 7/10
Health Benefits 10/10

I look forward to reading more of your #Original-content posts here at Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60985.22
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74