Sort:  

HAHAHAHAAHHAHA.
I like to much the relationship we share on steemit;)

Uh huh.
You = Difficult lol


I don't know which is worse this song or that seminar you overpaid for. lol ;)

Sign up for @dustsweeper!!!

I’m deaaaaad HAHAHA. Are you a fan of NWA? More close to ur era 😎😉
But this song is hilarious af.
I’ll have to do my research lol my crypto knowledge is pretty limited. Don’t want to fall in the tigers trap of @mysearchisover because mine clearly hasen’t started yet. LOL🙊😂

No! I had to Youtube them. I like more popular rap music and of course my local classics. I don't really listen to much rap though.


Do you know how to transfer money on Steemit? Just send 1 SBD to @dustsweeper.
https://steemit.com/community/@dustsweeper/ann-introducing-dustsweeper-a-new-service-to-turn-dust-into-profit
I guess I have done a little edjewmacating for ya here on Steemit. lol

LOL the only thing I know is that @mysearchisover is hilarious af, but not persuasive enough;)

You MUST sign up for @dustsweeper if you want my precious upvotes to count for you!!!
#tryingharder lol
#youjustlikebeingdifficult ;) lol

HAHAHHAHA yours hashtags are the 💣 tho.
So i have to pay you for you to pay me back so it evens out in the end? LOL
were already even bro;)
but since you like Trump a lot, I'm not sure if this is a secret tactic to get what you want;)

Yep. #skills lol
You don't like upvotes? 😲
So when are you coming to visit? ✈😉lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59356.21
ETH 2723.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53