You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coconut Crème Brulee

in #food6 years ago

hello dear.

you don't, you surprised me. you are doing so well i've you've only been doing it for 6 months ! yes it is a lot of work,i know something about this, especially if some technicall errors appear on your way! 🙄

yes I am sure it will pay off, more thatn the cost of the food haha, and i can already see that on many accounts :)

lightning, you say, i'll have a look on the video with your setup, i am very urious :)
thank you for sharing all this advice! i appreciate it a lot.
no I don't as well, i never wanted really a yt channel, mainly due to the algoritm and so many people who don't bring a lot of value but are very likely to share their negative opinions (such as critisizing , arguing etc). I have not observed this here so far, so that keeps me here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62932.98
ETH 3353.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47