Seafood Market - Amazing Far Eastern Restaurant in Dubai

in #food7 years ago

Seafood Market is one of the stylish restaurants in Dubai and believe me it is very amazing. It has seawater cold tanks which contain variety of lobsters which are brought from different countries.

IMG_3587.JPG

Look at the different variety of prawns which are caught from different countries.

IMG_3591.JPG

It has also different kind of amazing fish.

IMG_3593.JPG

I shall recommend Sole fish with Seafood fried rice and it is yummy.

IMG_3600.JPG

Sort:  

I love see foods
Its just so expensive in this part of my country
Sad right?

you are right. It would be expensive

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @munawar1235 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To nominate this post for the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here!

I love seafood markets! I wish there more of these in LA. Me and my ex lived off the market when we visited Taiwan! Love the post! @suicidialviral

I'm half Japanese and this reminds me of the Kyoto fish market which used to allow the public.. It was a fascinating experience with the most unusual types of seafood imaginable! I used to write the column Beyond Gastrogasms™ so would love to try Dubai since it's still on my list of cities I haven't yet visited.

This wonderful post has received a bellyrub of 0.15 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to this cool cat: @munawar1235. My pops @zeartul is one of your top steemit witness, if you like my bellyrubs please go vote for him, if you love what he is doing vote for this comment as well.

This post has received a 7.14 % upvote from @nettybot thanks to: @munawar1235.

Send 0.100 SBD to @nettybot with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote.

Oh, and be sure to vote for my owner, @netuoso, as Steem Witness

Have a great day!

Love the sea foods 😊. Thank you for sharing @munawar1235 😉.

Nice - wish I liked seafood more now!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64008.01
ETH 3308.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93