You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Scented Food for thought?

in #food6 years ago (edited)

The schnitzel really looks heart shaped, well I think its a coincidence or someone is really talented, well the only person who knows it, is you, When I first read Yankee Candles, the candles used to light homes, but when I further read the vlog I got to know they are some kind of flavouring substances, I my self am a food lover, keep sharing such posts, thankyou

Sort:  

@mumin007, actually the meat happened to turn out heart-shaped on it's on. I noticed it when I was frying it and took pictures of it. I think it was coincidence but still its cool nonetheless. :)
Yankee Candle is a candle company that sells candles that you light the home with, but also they give off scents. They have scents that range from flowers, fruit, food and anything you can think of and I always stopped to smell them. I guess companies will do anything​ to sell stuff. I am glad you like my post, ​and I will keep posting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97