You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 샐러드 한그릇 하실래예? FRESH SALAD

in #food7 years ago (edited)

ハロー@jiahn、元気?あなたがいつも健康になることを願っています。私はあなたが料理のファンしているかどうか、あなたのポストは常に料理のテーマです参照してください?私の国でも、私はあなたが希望と確信している食品の様々な非常に多くあり、私は希望と私はいつでもここに散歩にあなたを同行することを確認するためにこちらをご覧ください。私からの暖かい挨拶、ありがとう

I try translated to japanese, How do you think is my japanese is good? Ha ha ha ha ha
@mukhtar.juned

Sort:  

Oh..I'm sorry..! I'm not Japanese. I'm Korean! I don't understand..sorry..haha :)

What ???? Ha ha ha ha .... i so sorry.... i think you Japanese, forgive me @jiahn .... nice day and i waiting your writing next time
Thanks sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37