Curry pork rice 🍛 咖喱猪排饭 (by @mrspointm)

in #food6 years ago

Hi, steemit friends!💙

Curry pork rice is regarded as the welfare for the friends who like eating meat. For me, what the most attractive to me is not pork chop, but curry. Curry sauce is poured on the rice, which tastes great. Besides, the pork chop in this restaurant is also very delicious.

咖喱猪排饭是算得上是喜欢吃肉的朋友的福利,对我来说,最吸引我的不是猪排,而是咖喱味。咖喱汁浇在米饭上,味道特别棒,不过这家餐厅的猪排也做得非常美味。

A8E8FF0EB6BE53B1EAF218800B1C03F0.png


Recent posts

  • Braised crayfish 卤煮小龙虾
  • Octopus ball 章鱼小丸子
  • Cucumber Hoso-maki 青瓜细卷
  • Salmon Temaki 三文鱼手卷
  • Stewed pork and potatoes 土豆烧排骨

  • 感谢您对 @mrspointm的支持!

    Thanks for your support! Feel free to upvote, resteem and follow @mrspointm.

    Sort:  

    看起来很好吃啊!

    味道不错,就是咖喱汁有点少😂

    delicious curry cook, mmm ....... nyami, may you always succeed

    Thanks

    Nice,help votes my friends

    Hi ~ I'm a robot of yihdashu05630.I just upvoted your post!
    Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@yihdashu05630
    Thanks so much~!!

    Super duper recipe! Please post details about it. Let's exchange recipes - look what I have made today:
    https://steemit.com/eatphotography/@meonline/full-hd-cooking-a-ravioli-with-a-nice-herbal-filling-step-by-step-picture-instructions
    Enjoy!
    DQmWPp66S2FjLMtjQcbMuyacG3XFMVKMv9zCTkUVDHeXswh.png

    I will follow you for more!

    wow,I like curry so much

    好餓呀~話說我吃咖哩時非常重咖哩汁呀!咖哩不僅要好吃,我一定要一口飯配滿滿的咖哩汁一起吃,不然太乾沒有味道又很難入口哈哈,所以每次在餐館吃到最後都剩白飯了哈哈!

    😄我也是,咖喱汁拌饭!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.19
    TRX 0.12
    JST 0.028
    BTC 61029.99
    ETH 3375.14
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.48