Red bean soup 红豆沙

in #food7 years ago

Dear Steemians,

Today I want to share this dish with you and it's also for the entry of food photography challenge.

今天想跟大家分享这道美食作为食物挑战赛作品。

IMG_0257.JPG

非常喜欢这道红豆沙,应该是餐厅自己磨的红豆,因为我能明显感觉到那种醇香感。红豆沙中还放入了小汤圆,让这道甜品不那么单调,下次去这家餐厅准备再点这道红豆沙!


Recent posts

  • Dandan Noodles 担担面
  • Griddle chips “铲铲”土豆
  • Taiwanese sausage fried rice 台式香肠炒饭

  • 感谢您一直以来对 @mrpointp的支持和鼓励!

    Thanks for your support. Feel free to follow @mrpointp, upvote and resteem.

    Sort:  

    Its look delicious

    Support me please I want to reach reputation (50) I'm now (49.497)

    Let's support each other :)

    Thank you so much

    Thank you!

    My pleasure

    That soup is sweet or salty? It looks very good @mrpointp, I'm hungry

    It’s sweety!

    喜欢小汤圆

    快回来吃饭了

    你自己做的还是外面卖的?

    在太古里鹿港小镇吃的

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.17
    TRX 0.15
    JST 0.028
    BTC 57159.76
    ETH 2351.81
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 2.38