GRASS CARP WITH BASIL SAUCE RECIPE

in #food7 years ago

Hi everyone

Today I am going to share with you guys own secret recipe of my father.It is going to be Grass carp with basil sauce and because he does not have steemit he asked me to share it here to see if he can get appreciation from you guys.
So this is not my recipe and this is not my story I am just translator or I try to do my best.

This recipe is perfect for sporters and even women appreciate this light meal.I would like to mention that as I post before I DO NOT USE any chemical spices everything is fresh without chemical additives.
https://steemit.com/food/@mrmoneymaken/turkey-burger-own-secret-recipe-english-version

GRASS CARP WITH CREAM BASIL SAUCE AND POTATOE CROQUETTES WITH CHIVE

INGREDIENCE:
Fillet of fresh Grass carp
Salt
Pepper
Lemon
Olive oil
Basil
Chive
Butter
Cream
250 g of potatoe
Eggs
Bread crumb
Clean fish fillet,add salt,pepper and drop little bit of lemon and place for 2hours to refrigerator.
Prepare frying pan,pour olive oil and fish fillet fry on pan from both sides apx 10min each side depends on size and thickness of fish fillet.
Fried fillet put aside and pour cream in meat teas.
You can add chopped basil and few drops of lemon and butter and let it fry for minute and sauce is finished if you want you can put more salt or pepper to get better result.
As last thing I would like to introduce my homemade potatoe croquettes.
Already boiled potatoes we are going to peel it and mixed.
Add eggs,chive and break crumb and mix all ingrediences and make dough because we are going to make croquettes.
You can fry croquettes on pan aproximetely 5-7minutes until they turn gold.
Serve croquettes with mayonese or ketchup.

ENJOY YOUR MEAL

YOUR CHIEFCOOK

LUDA

If you like recipe of my father please resteem he would appreciate it upvote and support please

Mike

19970845_1944282825842212_2043598085_n.jpg

amur-bily4.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57459.32
ETH 3055.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30