TURKEY BURGER OWN SECRET RECIPE ENGLISH VERSIONsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone

Today I am going to share with you guys own secret recipe of my father.It is going to be turkey burgers and also because he does not have steemit he asked me to share it here to see if he can get appreciation from you guys.
So this is not my recipe and this is not my story I am just translator or I try to do my best.

We were invited to friend for barbeque party so I prepared for them my special turkey burgers on herbs recipe.According to the reactions of people burgers were excellent and that is why I have decided to share my first blog and I will start with this delicatessen which you can prepare easy on grill at home.

TURKEY BURGER A.K.A LUDA

INGREDIENCE:
1kg turkey steak
Salt
Pepper
Basil leafs
Bear garlic (or classic garlic)
Parsley
2 spoons of mustard
Grated cheese
10slices of bacon
6 burger roll

PROCEDURE:
Cut the meat into pieces,put salt,pepper and put it in the refrigerator for an hour.Prepare vegetable( for burgers I prefer classic ice salad,tomatoes,cucumber,red onion).
Grind the meat add mustard and chopped herbs.
We can prepare 6 balls around 160g of meat.
Make them flat and place them on grill.
Grill has to be preheat up to 160degrees.Flatmeat balls place on grill do not move with them.
In the middle make hole to have flat meatballs fully roasted and after 6minutes turn them.
Once our delicatessen is almost finish we can put on top bacon and grated cheese leave it for couple minutes and we are readdy to serve.
Dressing I recommend homemade mayonese or ketchup.If you are interested just ask me for recipe I have many different variant .I do not use any chemical spices.

If you like this blog please follow my channel I will add more recipes later please resteem and upvote to spread this recipe

If you find it usefull and leave comment if you have any questions

YOUR CHIEFCOOK

LUDA

19883583_1944212185849276_1089456101_n.jpg

Sort:  

This buger seems to be delicious thanks a lot for sharing and keep on posting ;)

amazing and yummy like a six dollar burger

2dollar burger from my father come and try hh

Congratulations @mrmoneymaken! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Ahhhh damn this looks tasty! :)

thank youu my dad has talent :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30