You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PINK SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | PINK MORNING GLOW (+ WHY YOU SHOULD SOAK UP SOME SUN EVERY DAY)

in #food6 years ago

Looks delicious! :) pink definitely looks more appetizing then the spinach, banana, blueberry, strawberry smoothie I had for breakfast, which looked like a brownish green, although it was super tasty. lol :)

Sort:  

Hehe. I bet it was super yum. Miss berries so much. Can't wait till we travel to Europe in a few months and stuff myself with them.

That will be a fun trip! I have never been to Europe! I can't wait to go someday!

Visiting family and friends once it gets quieter here. Always good to meet up with loved ones. If you ever plan on going to Europe I gladly give you some tips ;)

For sure! Always great to meet up with loved ones. hahah sounds good! Definitely someday! I would like to do a tour and bring my camera and kind of host a show where people teach me how to make their authentic dish. It would be a fun new segment for my cooking show. haha

Ha that would be lovely indeed. Looking forward to that. Def go to Italy. Love the food there ;)

I will for sure have to visit Italy some day! That would be awesome! Fresh authentic Italian cuisine...mmm

Fresh basil..... hmmmm. The thought just made me crave some....

mmm fresh basil is awesome! haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45