You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOME FERMENTATION | HOW TO MAKE CULTURED COCONUT YOGURT (+ TROPICAL COCONUT YOGURT BOWL)🌴 🥥 🌱

in #food6 years ago

Coconut yogurt and dragon fruit? Sounds amazing!! I haven't had either. Dragon fruit actually grow extremely well here in Arizona, but I don't have the room for them yet. haha Great photos and recipe! :)

Sort:  

Thanks my friend. A common fruit here in Cambodia too. They do take up some space that's true. Although I have seen small cacti bearing the fruit too. Well, I think it's a cactus. Not sure though. Have a lovely week.

Yes I believe they are considered part of the cacti family. They do take up tons of space and you don't get very fruit for that amount of space. but they look awesome! lol You too have an amazing week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60189.57
ETH 3204.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44