You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | HYDRATING ACAI WATERMELON MORNING BLISS 🍉🍇 🍉

in #food6 years ago

Yes!! This looks so amazing. I love watermelon! :) I need to eat more superfoods! haha

Sort:  

All fruits and vegs are superfoods. So I bet you get a good portion of them every day. Thanks for passing by ;)

Yes! I love fruits and veggies! I probably need to eat more then I do. lol

You never can eat too much of them hehe.

hehehe I know right?? I have an interesting post about fruits and veggies that I will be posting soon. Someone requested I give them tips on weight loss, lol it just so happens I have experience with it! lol so I recorded a video about it for DTube, still need to edit it and upload it.

Cool. Fruits and vegs are the best for weight loss. Really need some more free time to make some more video. Love it but with our physical shop now my time is very limited :(

oh yeah they are! :) Nature's weight loss program! haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45