You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🍕 30-MIN DINNER | MEDITERRANEAN WATERCRESS PESTO PIZZA WITH CHICKPEA CRUST 🍕

in #food6 years ago

Interesting! A chickpea crust. So cool! Have you ever made a cauliflower crust pizza? I haven't but have seen it done, apparently it is pretty yummy. Although it will be tough for me to ever switch from my classic homemade pizza dough to something else. haha :)

Sort:  

It is yum indeed. Zucchini and red beet are pretty nice too but chickpea is my new favorite. It has been a while now since we made a regular one. Give them a try, who knows you get addicted to them too hehe.

Yeah it seems like the only time I eat chickpea is in the form of hummus, which I love. I don't eat much Zucchini, although I love it in Zucchini bread. Red beets aren't my favorite either. lol :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45