You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jeezzle Reviews: Late July Nacho Chipotle Tortilla Chips.

in #food7 years ago

That is hilarious I just had a bag of those chips about an hour ago! lol it's actually pretty good! and it's not over seasoned like Doritos and I thought it was going to be spicy because of the wording Chipotle on it and to my surprise it wasn't spicy at all.

Sort:  

My bag was pretty spicy. it's possible that each bag has a different level of seasoning in it. The process might not be as uniform as it is for something like Doritos. I really like these chips.

It was probably spicy for the regular person! You're talking to a guy that loves Spicy Thai food. Good post though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66914.48
ETH 3341.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72