You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING PURPLE SWEET POTATOES READY TO PLANT

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Hey Papa Pepper @papa-pepper I'm finally back online after what seems like forever. Mostly because I just didn't have internet connection. Finally got up enough money to afford a US Cellular phone which lets me get a connection way out here in the middle of the Ozarks of Southern Missouri.
Anyways probably don't remember, but i met you at the Bakersville Seed fair, took a pic with ya and met all of your little peppers and introduced you to mine.
Anyways nice to see ya going strong, gonna check out your vid later when i have more time.
MrEasyFix_bottom_thank_you.gif

Sort:  

I do remember you! How have you been? I hear you on internet connection. The stuff I got usually takes hours to load a video, and up to a half hour for photos... which I'm waiting on right now.

I'm using my phone as a hotspot for my computer. Not very fast, but it will eventually get the job done. Not sure what works best where you are at, but US Cellular works best here in southern Missouri

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55994.52
ETH 3002.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12