You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to hack together the ultimate Panini in 3 minutes!

in #food8 years ago (edited)

Very nice recipe. My favorite "panini" is made with a slice of country-style white bread and extra virgin olive oil, grated tomato and Serrano Ham (Jamón Serrano). Next time I make it I will show you how it looks 😋. Looking forward to your next dish ...

Sort:  

mpa ! please post a picture here ! 10% of the sbd will go to the best panini picture posted !

Here is my Panini
4 ingredients: country-style bread with extra virgin olive oil from Spain, grated tomato and Jamón Serrano Ibérico (Serrano Ham from Spain). It took me less than 5 minutes to make it.

The final result:

I hope you like it!

yes very nice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59169.46
ETH 2597.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42