You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute Your Health! | Tea for Two? Good Morning Granola!

in #food6 years ago

I usually cover it…helps keep the snacking down to a minimum.

Lol... is there a certain bird beak in the house who takes advantage if you don't cover the goods? ;) i can't imagine this possibility... You know, I live for the clusters. I am glad to see you using the good dishes ON Yourself! Love ya momma.. can't wait to enjoy a late breakfast on the lanai with you and the fam <3

Sort:  

lol, you made me laugh so hard, I cried...and the other bird choked on his drink, hahaha! Can't wait to share breakfast with you, I'll be sure to have some granola clusters for you oxoxox

hahah ;) glad to provide the laughter for those i love! tell mr bird i said hello and that i see him peeking under the cover for those clusters! xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49