You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Bday Lunch Party!

in #food7 years ago

You are a super thoughtful person, such a nice thing to do. Multi tasking must be your forte and everything looks really lovely.
Actually, I don't like surprise parties. The last one I remember was my 19th! My boyfriend at the time was taking me out for a cocktail and dinner. Before we were out of the drive, he has forgotten his wallet. Sigh...we drove back up to the mobile home and wants me to come with him. Open the door and "Surprise"...I was overwhelmed! If I had the cocktail first it would have been much more fun😉

Sort:  

I just imagined you making a Miss Googley eyes face upon entering! I have never had a surprise party. One time my parents were going to throw me one but then this girl told me, she did it thinking it would ruin my day but I was glad she did for I made myself extra pretty that day haha
Aww teenage days lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34