Time for a healthy pizza! ๐Ÿ•๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ•

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

509ccea9-2fcb-433f-b8ad-6fbfd0dfc546.jpeg


I love pizza, and you?
Today I made pizzas on ... cauliflower dough. It is vegan and gluten-free. It's best to put seasonal vegetables on the cauliflower base. I used yellow zucchini, tomatoes, peppers, olives, onions, garlic and sundried tomatoes.
Do you like it? Moni


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

I've made once a cauliflower dough for a pizza! It's good. :)

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

look really delicious , i also love pizza ๐Ÿ˜Š

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-07-04T21:37:03
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 724.28/800.00
Total Photos: 85
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

lol I bought cauliflower just today to do this! This pizza looks amazing Moni. Peppers, mushrooms, zucchini...really good! I can't wait for the recipe?! love it!

Sun dried tomatoes, very cool...Cauloflower daugh, uuuh? And the recipe for the pizza? The vegetables I got but the pizza...?

Thank you ;))
Maybe a recipe will appear.

YUM this looks amazing! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

Thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š It's also delicious ;)

I love a good pizza! I have see the cauliflower dough method before, but have never tasted it, how was it?? :)

I think it is worth to try it. Especially if you avoid wheat flour.
And if you are not a vegan, the cauliflower dough is easy to prepare with the addition of an egg.

Very cool, I don't avoid wheat flour at all, but think it would be fun to try it out sometime. Just made my favorite homemade pizzas tonight....mmm so yummy!

Wow, that looks gorgeous! So many things that can be done with cauliflower, but this is on another level. Thank you for sharing!

From Prague Czech Rep. -Dan

Welcome to Europe Dan! :)
Are you planning a trip to Poland? We have a lot of cauliflower now hehe

Thanks Monika. Europe is great. Poland is just around the corner. Should I go? Haven't put much thought into my next destination just yet. Plan on hanging loose in Prague for a while. Do you know this city?

Looks amazing! โค๏ธ

Thank you very much @karensuestudios ๐Ÿ˜Š

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74