Cake for Breakfast? Why Not! 🍌🍌🍌 HEALTHY RECIPE: Banana Bread with Chocolate & Coconut Chips 🥥

in #food6 years ago (edited)

738ff4f1-3300-4a9e-87eb-7c64fbed2ec0.jpeg


I love eat cake for breakfast! 😋 Healthy, vegan and gluten free cake of course 😁 Such as my banana bread with chocolate and coconut chips.
What do you need?

  • 3 large ripe bananas
  • 2 tablespoons of coconut oil
  • 1 cup of rice flour
  • 1 cup of millet or corn flour
  • 1 teaspoon of baking soda
  • 1 tablespoon apple cider vinegar
  • 2 tablespoons of xylitol or unrefined cane sugar
  • a pinch of Himalayan salt
  • 1/2 a teaspoon of cinnamon powder
  • 1/4 teaspoon ginger powder
  • 50 g of dark chocolate
  • a handful of coconut chips

Blend all ingredients except chocolate and coconut chips. Add chopped chocolate, stir and put into a baking tray. Sprinkle with coconut chips. Bake for about 50 minutes at 180 degrees (Celsius).

Moni 🍌


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Thank you very much @stephenkendal

I like this HEALTHY RECIPE: Banana Bread with Chocolate & Coconut Chips
Share on Twitter.

I appreciate your support @shihabieee

I share on twitter.... i like this..
Screenshot_20180922-170017.png

Thank you very much for sharing @itexpertshariful

Share to twitter,,,,

I appreciate your support @shihabieee

thanks for your recipe. I will try to make this at my home . It seems very easy.

This recipe is really easy. You need mix everything and bake it :)
I hope you will like it!
Thank you 😉

looks tasty I love banana bread one of my favourites

Who doesn't love banana bread? ;))
Thanks!

Banana, chocolate, and coconut are ingredients for gluten free. Very healthy and nice for breakfast. Usually, I made these ingredients for pancake.

Thanks for sharing this recipe @monika-homa

Yes, we can make a pancakes with bananas and flours.
Thank you for comment @anggreklestari 😊

While the study shows the advantages of an enormous breakfast, it cannot answer the question of whether or not consumption cake within the morning may be a sensible plan, Tallmadge aforesaid. ... additionally, Tallmadge aforesaid, in her expertise, consumption sugar will increase cravings for sweets

Mmm Delicious!

😋 You know what is good @dmercadoelis ;))

You just can't make banana bread without chocolate right? Adding coconut chips adds another level of yum! My daughters would love this! :) Fabulous Moni!!

Thank you my Dear @birdsinparadise
It was my first time with coconut chips on top banana bread and I love it! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82