๐Ÿ‘‰ 5 HEALTHY & VEGAN recipes with STRAWBERRIES ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello!

Today I have more recipes for strawberry lovers ๐Ÿ˜Š

... and how do you like to eat strawberries the most?ย 

1. Salad with Spinach and Strawberries


Ingredients:

  • a handfull of fresh spinach
  • additionally a mix of any lettuces, rucola, beetroot leaves, etc.
  • 2 tomatoes cut into pieces
  • 1 red pepper cut into pieces
  • sliced

    young onion
  • 1 ripe avocado cut into slices
  • a cup of strawberries
  • chopped chives
  • roasted pumpkin seeds, sunflower seeds and black sesame seeds

Sauce:

  • teaspoon of mustard
  • teaspoon of maple syrup
  • juice from a lemon half
  • 2 - 3 tablespoons of olive oil
  • a pinch of Himalayan salt
  • a pinch of smoked pepper

Preparation:

In a large bowl, place the ingredients in the order in which they are listed in the ingredients list.

Mix all ingredients thoroughly for the sauce and pour the salad just before serving.

Check also my other recipes for dishes with strawberries:

2. Healthy Strawberries Cream ๐Ÿ‘‰ RECIPE


3. Strawberry Smoothie Bowl ๐Ÿ‘‰ RECIPE


4. Strawberry and Beetroot Smoothie ๐Ÿ‘‰ RECIPE


5. Vagan "Cheesecake" with Strawberries ๐Ÿ‘‰ RECIPE


Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย ย 

Sort: ย 

I've now been in the USA for just over a month. I've heard people say, eww healthy food just tastes bad many times............and now it's time to leave the county! lol

When I'll be back nobody knows. Thanks for sharing such great food posts with us all. If you can inspire just a handful of my fellow Americans to eat healthier and value their health you've done a great service. Thank you! -Dan

Haha Dan this made me laugh so I had to comment! North Americans in general (I'm from Canada but lived in USA for some years) are just brought up being sold that healthy food has to be gross. I believed that for so long myself and now am constantly trying to find ways to tickle my family and friends into trying to put the processed and incredibly harmful foods down for a meal!

On the bright side though, I can tell you because it's part of my life passion to keep up with what's going on in the health food world, it is getting better. People are challenging the current status quo and I believe we are entering into a new age where restaurants and businesses are getting on board and realizing YOU ARE WHAT YOU EAT! ;)

In other words we've hit rock bottom! Looks that way after viewing the public at wal-mart! lol
I just love Steemit, you never know who you are going to meet. Very cool blog you have. I just checked it out. Have you heard of a couple that go by @extremeromance on here? Very nice people I've befriended through the platform. They are in Bali too right now and plan to stay through January. I'm considering spending December and January there. Talk about a small Steemit world full of like minded people. Do you live in in Bali? Or just hanging there for a while. I love that place was there for a couple months about six years ago.

We'll you just got yourself another follower. I don't have time to curate peoples work so much but I'll add you to my auto voter to show you a little support and try to check in from time to time. Keep eating healthy and showing the world how tasty it is! Have a great day! -Dan

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-18T20:22:48
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 659.28/800.00
Total Photos: 75
Total comments: 7
Total contest wins: 5
And have also received a 1.20 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Really healthy and delicious!

mmmm you had me at strawberries! My favorite fruit! :) These all look amazing!

Oh man! That smoothie would be great right now. Itโ€™s so hot in Sacramento!

Biore wszystkie๐Ÿ˜ciagle sie zabieram za twoj sernik i jakos nie moge sie zabrac. Musze go koniecznie zrobic!

it looks delecious thanx for sharing these recipes @monika-homa

those drinks look healthy and nutritious, I am filled with salads thanks for sharing the recipes.

Fresh strawberries are so tasty, mostly I like to eat them just like that. But in summer, one of the best, and most simple, dessert is vanilla ice cream and fresh strawberries! ๐Ÿ˜‹

Yummy, everything looks very tasty and delicious. I have appetite for "Cheesecake" with Strawberries , definitely will try.

Thank you for sharing the recipes :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45