Healthy Breakfast Challenge: Vegan scrambled eggs ๐ŸŒฟ๐Ÿ…

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hello! ๐Ÿ˜Šย 

Breakfast is the most important meal of the day. That's why we should make sure that it is healthy and tasty. One of my favorite vegan breakfasts is the scrambled... tofu! ๐Ÿ˜‹ย 

Scrambled tofu with kale, tomatoes and mushrooms.

Ingredients:

  • 1 block of tofu 200 g (bio no GMO)ย 
  • 1 small onion
  • a clove of garlic
  • a few kale leaves
  • 1 tomato
  • a few mushrooms
  • a few dried tomatoes in oil
  • a pinch of turmeric
  • Himalayan salt or Kala namak salt
  • pepperย 

Preparation:ย 

Finely chop the onion and garlic and braise on oil from tomatoes. Chop the kale leaves, tomato, mushrooms and dried tomatoes. Rinse the tofu and crumble it over a frying pan. Season with salt, pepper and turmeric and fry for a few minutes. Serve hot. ย 

Bless you!

Moni ๐Ÿ˜ย 

Sort: ย 

You are amazing @monika-homa and its a coincident that I organized a contest "healthy breakfast challenge" and you published a breakfast post. I would like to invite to all to participate in my contest ๐ŸŒฎ๐Ÿ’Healthy Breakfast Challenge๐Ÿฏ๐Ÿ” : ๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ50 WHALESHARES and 2 SBD prizes for winner!!๐Ÿ’ฒ๐Ÿ’ฒ who are passionate about cooking and food and love to discover amazing food recipes.
Thanks!

This is really amazing @chetanpadliya!!! I was very busy and I have not visited your blog in recent days. Yesterday I started to publish recipes for a healthy breakfast. Today I'm entering your blog and here is a healthy breakfast competition! We even wrote the same sentences breakfast is the most important meal of the day! Are we connected?

@monika-homa I am one of your followers and I like the recipes that you offer, I want you to encourage me because I also offer some recipes,
Now, at this time when I write you, I have left a publication that I will publish on the dining table until I comment on your publication

That's great to see someone dropping recipe like Moni
I will check your too

๐Ÿ˜Š

Hi @beforandaftre! I am your follower too ๐Ÿ˜‰

thank you very much @monika-homa

Nice and interesting recipe, I have to try it for a healthier breakfast! I love your blog, so followed you! Please come and visit my foodblog, too. And also advices on how to improve it are welcome!

Thank you! And I'm going to you ๐Ÿ˜‰

The recipe is great! But have to admit that your pictures of meals are really eye-catching! Love your two accounts, this one and the Polish one. Cheers :)

Thank you very much Daria! ๐Ÿ˜˜

food is very tasty and certainly can make us healthy and can give us enough nutrition for our body, I really like recipe from you @monika-homa

Thank you a lot @asof4 ๐Ÿ˜‰

I love healthy food, mushrooms are delicious, and they have many benefits

I hope you will like it! ๐Ÿ˜Š

Hey Moni, these are beautiful looking dishes and photos. Good promotion that vegan doesn't have to be boring!

Thank you! Yes, vegan cooking is creativity!

waooww !! i think it is too much yummy <3 but the way which camera you used for this click ?? thanku for sharing i appreciate your work

Thank you! This photo was taken with Nikon d60.

thank you now i am following you because i wanna see more in future like this <3 if you like photography so see my blogs hope you like it :)

Thanks for the breakfast recipe Moni
Scrambled tofu will be a nice meal for breakfast.

Looking for this exact recipe. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44