You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Breakfast Challenge: Vegan scrambled eggs 🌿🍅

in #food7 years ago (edited)

You are amazing @monika-homa and its a coincident that I organized a contest "healthy breakfast challenge" and you published a breakfast post. I would like to invite to all to participate in my contest 🌮🍒Healthy Breakfast Challenge🍯🍔 : 💲💲50 WHALESHARES and 2 SBD prizes for winner!!💲💲 who are passionate about cooking and food and love to discover amazing food recipes.
Thanks!

Sort:  

This is really amazing @chetanpadliya!!! I was very busy and I have not visited your blog in recent days. Yesterday I started to publish recipes for a healthy breakfast. Today I'm entering your blog and here is a healthy breakfast competition! We even wrote the same sentences breakfast is the most important meal of the day! Are we connected?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61