You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🔥 LAST CALL TO WIN STEEM! Only 2 days left to take part in this round! [FOODspedition #20]

in #food5 years ago

Name: Fregola con gamberi e cozze (Fregola with prawns and mussels)
Country: Italy 🇮🇹
Price: 12€/13.50$/30 Steem

Info: Italy is really famous all around the world for pasta. There are a lot of kind of pasta in Italy and this one (fregola) comes from Sardinia. I think that it is unique and beautiful in particular with seafood!! I hope you like the colours of this dish, because this one was cooked by my mum (I would like eating this dish some months ago, but I understand that the right time is now!).
The prawn is very important to give an amazing taste to fregola and also the read Is very important to underline what is the main character inside. I want to taste it and I want to feel the sea. I love to eat this kind of pasta with the spoon, because I want to catch so muny things.
I ate some hours ago this dish and I would like to eat it a second time now!!!😋

Thank you @the.foodini for your contest and have nice weekend!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76