๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹Big Breakfast For Dinner !?! Say Whaaaat !?!? ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸณLet Me Make You Hungry ! As A Graveyard shift worker , I quite often will make Breakfast for Dinner after Sleeping all day and before I have to go to work . Tonight I made a nice Big Breakfast to share with you all of Bacon / home cut hashbrowns with 2 left over cooked sausages cut up in them / Eggs / Cheese / Plus Toast & Jam Mmmmmm Yummy ! Enjoy My Friends !

20180228_193955.jpg


๐Ÿ˜‹ ๐Ÿ“ฑ All photos taken on my Samsung Galaxy A5 Cell Phone ! ๐Ÿ“ฑ๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿ˜‹๐ŸณLets Get Cooking Im Starved !! ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹
20180228_193127.jpg

20180228_193116.jpg

20180228_193343.jpg

20180228_193036.jpg

20180228_194011.jpg

20180228_203559-ANIMATION.gif


๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ Thanks for stopping by and all your support , its much appreciated !!


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’ก REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"๐Ÿ’ก๐Ÿ’•

๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ My Most Recent Food Post Links Mmmmm! : ๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹

(1) Bacon / Tomato & Fried Egg Toasted Sandwhich !
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/mmmm-baaaaacon-and-fried-egg-sandwhich

(2) Winner Winner Chicken Dinner !
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/winner-winner-chicken-dinner-11-yummy-photos

(3) Pan Fried Pork Chop Dinner !
https://steemit.com/food/@momskitchen/11-delicious-photos-pan-fried-pork-chops-in-olive-oil

๐Ÿ˜‚(4) And For Fun !! My dMania Dancing Turkey that got me a dMania BOT UPVOTE !๐Ÿ˜‚
https://steemit.com/dmania/@karenmckersie/just-got-upvoted-by-the-dmania-bot-such-a-show-off-haters-gonna-hate-zg1hbmlh-dclor

๐Ÿ’ My New Collage I Created on picsart ! You Like It !?!?๐Ÿ’


#teamcanada

โฌ†Above Banner Created By @gavinthegreat ! / Footer Created by @son-of-satire Thanks Guys !โฌ‡

Sort: ย 

Mmmmm! Looking So Delicious !!!๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿณ

๐Ÿ—๐Ÿฒ๐Ÿฅ˜๐Ÿ˜‹

Thanks !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹

this looks so amazing, we're blessed to have you among the many people on steemit, thank you

Awe ! thanks for your kind reply !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐ŸŽŠ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‡

dear. How can you do that. I am at work. I'm so hungry. I have to go home before I can do them. I want to eat these dishes ...

Haha ! thanks , im glad to make you hungry !!๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

wow :) looks so delicious.. i will follow you

Awesome ! thanks , im glad you liked it !followed !๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Nothing wrong with breakfast for dinner,
Bon apetite ๐Ÿค—

Haha Thanks ! thats what I Say Lol! It was really yummy !๐Ÿณ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

You got a 4.50% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @karenmckersie! Earn 90% daily earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale.

This post has received a 2.1 % upvote from @boomerang.

looking delicious..love it...wanna eat... ๐Ÿ˜ƒ @momskitchen

Awe thanks , im glad you liked my food post !๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ‘

Transfer 0.500 SBD or 0.500 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 10 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

click here to read more ย about me

Do not spam my comments please !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70