🍖 11 Delicious PHOTOS ! Pan Fried Pork Chops In Olive Oil !🍖

in #food7 years ago

🍖😋 Let Me Make You Hungry , with some Delicious Pan Seared Pork Chops ! This is a FAST And SIMPLE dinner time solution , that will please your whole family ! We served ours with boiled potatoes topped with sour cream , and peas on the side . So Easy Peasy ! Just put your potatoes on to boil , while your Pork Chops come to room temperature ( seasoned how you like ) In the last 5 min. turn on your peas , Thats it !! Dinners ready in about 45 Minutes To Enjoy ! Hope you like my photos !! 🍖😋

🎨 Check Out My New Collage I Created At The End !! Do You Like It !?📷

📱😋 All Photos & My Collage Created / Taken On My Samsung A5 Cell Phone !📱😋
20180223_224830-COLLAGE.jpg

20180223_201224.jpg


😋🍖 Lets Get Cooking , I'm Starved !! 🍖😋

20180223_194015.jpg

20180223_194850.jpg

20180223_195420.jpg

20180223_195500.jpg

20180223_194428.jpg

20180223_194449.jpg

20180223_200024.jpg

20180223_195954.jpg

😋🍖 Mmmm! Dinners Ready , I made a Plate Just For You, Hope Your Hungry Now !😋🍖

20180223_201315.jpg


😋🍖 Thanks for stopping by , your awesome support is much appreciated ! 😋🍖


@karenmckersie / @momskitchen

💕💡 REMEMBER : If you follow both accounts of mine on Steemit and I see a post that I really like from you , I will up vote and possibly resteem on both accounts as one is my all food and drinks blog , Giving you a two for one deal !"💡💕

💕 And If You Like Contests ! Check out my Steemit Power Of Positivity PO.P Contest #28 ! and enter your positive themed post of any kind by this Sunday night ! Heres the link with all the details : https://steemit.com/popcontest/@karenmckersie/new-steemit-power-of-positivity-contest-28-plus-last-weeks-winners-announced

🎨 My NEW Collage I Just Created On Pics Art ! You Like It !? 🎨
PicsArt_02-23-11.51.28.png


#teamcanada

"Canada Banner & Giphy Below Created by @gavinthegreat Thanks !"(Free to use !)

Sort:  

Mmmmm ! Pork Chops !!!😋🍖😋🍖😋🍖😋🍖

I never eat any food item which was made by Olive Oil, so it is a little bit of uncommon for me. The process is nice but where u used the potato ??

Oh haha thanks for your awesome reply @angryboy , well, Olive oil is very healthy for you and adds nice flavor ! the potatos are just boiled like shown , and served on the side , i just mash them with my fork and put butter and sour cream on top ! yummy and very easy dinner !! 😋😋😋💕✌👍

Mouth watering to heard your describe.... Hah ha ha ha ha ha ha......

Lol! Thanks !😂😋

Nice, making me salivate. Now am hungry

thats awesome ! so glad to make you hungry !😋👍👍👍✌💕

😂 😂,

My favourite! Steak!

Thats awesome ! Me too !!😋😋😋👍

Yummy, happy sharing mrs!

This post has received gratitude of 1.81 % from @appreciator thanks to: @karenmckersie.

You got a 1.06% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @momskitchen!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Awesome looking pictures. Thanks for taking the time. What platform you use to upload images?

Nothing, these are my own food photos I took that are in my photos , on my Phone , to my Chromebook ! I very seldom use other photos , Just my own original !👍👍👍 Even when i make memes , i just upload what i like to meme generator , make my meme then then download it to my photos on chromebook.👍

your cuisine is like a fancy restaurant chef cooking. it looks delicious. can i taste it? 😁

Haha ! Awe thanks for such kind reply , your welcome to come over for dinner anytime ! im glad your liked it !😋✌💕👍

ha ha. of course I really like your cooking. you are an expert chef.

Oh , im just a home cook ! Love to cook for my sons !👍💕✌😋

Wow.. good mom.. This is ur 2nd account? I follow too.. can u vote my post? Please

Thanks ! Because your following both accounts , I will check out your last post , but so you know i never upvote people who ask me forit or spam me ! Not only that but my voting power has been very low for two days now , and im barely upvoting anyonebecause im trying to build up my power again thats not worth much anyways ! 😀

Thank you very much. whatever your strength, I really appreciate it. I am happy to know you. 😊👌

Your very welcome !👍✌

omg it looks soo good!

Thanks so much for checking out my post @allasyummyfood ! its much appreciated , im glad you liked it ! My internet is off and on all night at work , so im trying to posts and comment as fast as possible ! lol ! but i will try to check out your latest , love your stuff 😋 !😋💕💕💕✌👍

Makes me hungry!

Thats awesome thanks !😋😋😋👍✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54266.19
ETH 2288.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31