You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Chocolate & Raspberry Pavlova

in #food7 years ago

OMG, i have absolutely no way of making any part of this right now and im already so hungry !!

im also maybe the worst cook in the entire universe, I once tried to make a banana bread, from scratch, with all the right ingredients and it literally turned out as thick as a pancake

ive learned to just stick with cakes from a box because I clearly wasnt meant for the awesome food cooking life

Post more of these, im a sucker for posts about delicious foods!

Sort:  

hahahaha I'm sure you are not!!! banana bread is so easy thou :P

Ive tried and for some reason I cant get it right

I can however make scambled eggs which i am personally happy about because it means ill always have something to eat haha

I need to be on one of those cooking competition shows...help whip me into shape so that i can one day say that ive baked the perfect banana bread loaf!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63