Melts in your mouth, not in your hands

in #food6 years ago (edited)

received_1849853621720228.jpeg

THERE IS NO LOVE SINCERER THAN THE LOVE OF FOOD! Yes, it is. For today's vlog or post is about the food that I have tried from a newly opened food chain here in the city. I have only tried there meal and the nachos.

I came to this place because of my friends were telling me that they cook delicious burgers and everything on their menu was worth it, soooo I came here today to try some of their food and it was worth the taste and also the price were affordable.

received_1849853671720223.jpeg

And before I forgot, our meal is called Garlic Burger Mushroom and Nachos, their burger patty is made of pure beef and it was juicy and also you can taste the herbs that they have mix in the patty plus with the addtion of garlic flakes their flavor blends well with each other especially the mushroom sauce the meal was perfect, for the nachos, well, I didn't expect that it would be this big because the price was so cheap and also I love the jalapeño and the other veggies that they have put in the nachos plus the cheese. It was a worth the pay and also worth the taste.

I'll be posting about foods and travel. More vlogs to come.

Sort:  

Congratulations @mllynn13! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem blockchain survived its first virus plague!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56