You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Improving for Steemit: Food photography workshop. (Photo album)

in #food7 years ago

This was a really enjoyable article, @dcardozo25, and I learned a few tips, too! But now I'm starving to eat some of that amazing looking food. I can't believe you guys went and had pizza. Didn't anyone eat any of the photography models? I'm crying just thinking about all of that yummy food going uneaten.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 01 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Sort:  

This workshop was amazing, the tips were so usefull than I never imagine we can do those amazing photos with only papers, box, good lighting and a cellphone!

Those dishes was so smallers, we were never gonna be full with that ammount, lol. But still some of us tasted those dishes because it will be so mean to drop those beautiful foods into trash.

Thanks for reading and consider my post to the curation trail. I'm a huge supporter of your project!

I really appreciate your support of my curation trail project, @dcardozo25! Those pictures really looked great for just those simple things you used for taking them. I love getting the chance to participate in a workshop like that. Keep on cooking, and don't forget to take some pictures to build your portfolio, and write more articles with.
Cheers!
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63966.12
ETH 2753.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66