You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Art and Beauty of Giving~ Why I Enjoy Dinner Parties

in #food7 years ago

Ok, All Meds have been filled and ready to look over this post... lol
Don't know if I brought this up before but You really need to publish a coffee table book with all these lovely posts. Throw in some recipes with all the pictures and maybe a selfie or two...:)

Sort:  

haha Have the blood pressure cuff ready as well!

Yes you've told me before but I would hate to carry the guilt of all the medical emergencies that would follow haha jk

Maybe sometime soon I just might. I have always thought about doing it, I just need to actually do it. I'm just so always doing something it's crazy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42