You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUPERFOODS Invasion !!! Spirulina Matcha Lucuma & Blackcurrant Nutritious Bars ~ Raw Vegan ~ FOOD PHOTO SHOOT

in #food6 years ago

Yeah, it is! Thanks my darling! I wish I could send you some! I guess I could basically because outside it's like in the fridge. So, from Romania to Austria it's not to far away! ahahaha hugs

Sort:  

Haha but right now you have to send them to the Netherlands, I am in real need of these bars!! Do you have a lot of snow now in Rumania?

Yeah...we have enough to not like it because c'mon! We'ew in March, the spring is here so...I want sun and warmth! Snow has its months, so it's not welcomed here! haha How is Netherlands and your grandparents?Are you having fun?

Oh yea I agree on that! Here in the Netherlands it's quite cold but no snow anymore. Yesterday it was snowing and raining but hopefully I will see the sun before next week! It's nice here to my grandparents, good food (just a little to much bread haha), and quiet time. As it is always when I am here. Love it for a change! And my toddler has fun discovering everything!🙌👦❤❤❤

Thanks for making the time to reply! Wishing you a really great time there! Take care of you and your baby! :x:X hugs

Oh I do! Thanks love! And have a beautiful Sunday! ❤😙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59