You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baked Potato Wedges with Creamy Dip and Fresh Veggie Sticks 🥔🍠

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Thank you very much @shikharsri! if you try these, just come back to me, tell me if they worked out for you!! They are super tasty, and they're not fried. They are pretty healthy! So, good luck! and stay healthy! :)

Sort:  

Thanks for this. It turned out great actually. Really tasty. You have added a new tasty (and healthy) recipe to my collection. :) I love potatoes. More potato recipes please :D

Heyy, so glad to hear this!! I also love potatoes!!!:x:X actually today I wanted to cook an post one new recipe of potatoes but I culdnt make it! Stay tuned, hopefully I can do it these few days!

Looking forward to it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62499.32
ETH 2450.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66