You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's hard to beat a nice plate of pasta. 🍝

in #food6 years ago

"Michael's of Brooklyn". It's perfectly good, but Rao's is better, easily.

Very nice description of "Michael's of Brooklyn". Your finished pasta looks really delicious. I always try to cook at home yay like you do. Not always it’s delicious, but I also can’t tell I’m a bad cook.

Sort:  

ya for sure! I feel like that's all it really is.. if you like it then you're doing a good job

My only real skills with cooking is that I'm focused and usually execute effectively.. but if you're not trying to win a Michelin star or anything then that's most of the battle :p

if you put me in a restaurant kitchen I'd have a lot to learn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86