You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #62 : Exploring Bophut Beach's hidden gems. The Lodge restaurant and Sakura Spa!

in #food7 years ago

@sweetsssj Miss Delicious had me at "Cocktail Buy 1 Get 1" (I'm assuming for free...?). Plus ending the evening with a massage! That's enough to keep me happy :)

Sort:  

It should be a ritual enforced by law! Food -> Massage!

Yes the cocktails were buy 1 get 1 free! Absolutely amazing..

Just curious, what was your tipple of choice while visiting beautiful Thailand? Any local specialty?

It's gotta be the coconut milk cocktails with pina colada. I'm not a big drinker so I generally go for safer options.

Yummy choice! Piña coladas are delicious frozen drinks although originally from Puerto Rico.

No crazy spiked Thai iced teas on Koh Samui? Thanks for sharing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63376.09
ETH 2692.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59