CELEBRATE BASTILLE DAY with these CHAMPAGNE COCKTAILS! 🍾🥂💋 (VIDEO TUTORIALS)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago (edited)

marieantoinette_mc.jpg

Let's get in high "spirits" and celebrate Bastille Day with these Naughty Tipples. Cut loose your inner libertine and let's have a ball!

Dear Steemit Courtier,

Her Highness cordially invites you to delight in these decadent champagne cocktail video tutorials. The first how-to is for a Kir Imperial Champagne Cocktail (Chambord & Champagne).....

If such a lavish libation is beyond your beer budget, there’s a Kir Royale recipe (Crème de Cassis & Champagne / Sparkling Wine) suitable for you bourgeoisie and a Kir recipe (Crème de Cassis & White Wine) for Her Majesty’s most thirsty subjects....

Watch how to make a Kir Imperial Champagne Cocktail:

The second champagne cocktail will have you fête like Marie-Antoinette!

This recherché recipe is a royally delicious twist on the classic French Martini (Raspberry Vodka, Chambord, Grand Marnier, Pineapple Juice, Champagne / Sparkling Wine & Red Rapsberries).

Watch how to make a Marie Antoinette Champagne Cocktail:

Make sure to sip with care, mon cher. You can still loose your tête from this tipple! Ah, la joie de vivre!

Santé!

Michelle

xx

P.S. FOLLOW for more Fun, Food, Drinks, Beauty, Travel & Style! :)

Sort:  

Looking good Michelley Ray! :D

Feeling good!!!! @alexpmorris :D

you very funny video personality, you gluttonous grand marniereeee! :D

just be careful though not to lose your head over that one! HAHAHA lol

Yes, I'm such a little glutton...guess it's off to the guillotine for me!

How could I not upvote this! I love Marie Antoinette and cocktail parties! Even my home is all white and Marie Antoinetteish haha
Love your blog!

Thank you @artedellavita ! It's fun to pretend to be naughty and decadent every once in a while, isn't it?

As a once upon burlesque entertainer, I hold on to my feathers and glitz ⭐️
Lovely day to you!

You must have the most fabulously enviable wardrobe!

Oh yes lots of feathers, headdresses and rhinestone galore!☺️
Oh stop pretty lady! You're the one with the Marie Antoinette costume! 🎀 Haha thank you ⭐️

WHAT?? Am I watching ... Crazy Crazy !

How to make champagne cocktails...

Guess you don't like to get in the spirit of things, dress up and have funnnnn :(

I'm not hating on the Vids ! It's the PINK PINK PINK Crazyness... BUT I do love it !!

Have you not heard of the "Millenial Pink" craze? Crazy millenials looovveee them some pink... and unicorn rainbow everything!

Despite the pinkness, I'm glad you enjoyed it ;)

👍

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by michellectv from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

ahhaha I love to get fancy
SOy tu tio

A fancy fete is funnn! : D

I hope so that you will continue sharing posts thank you .

images.jpg

Michellectv, are you married? Would you like to be? I am handsome, in shape, and in the military. I don't have much time to date. You could hang out around the house all day and make videos, as long as you produce me a boy. You could also dress like you lived during the french revolution and drink cocktails all day. I am not usually this romantic, but I feel like we would get along just fine. Just putting it out there. I like your videos.

We might be able to make an arrangement... I will have to tell my darling husband...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58679.85
ETH 2304.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45