The Blue Post: @love poetry:letter to a woman into courtship

in #writing7 years ago (edited)

Welcome to Blu Post stemeans .hi it's mrblu again..

this my personal poetry of love writing.
it's all about man that express his love to a beautiful woman on his life.
his passion of love to woman is the best things happen to him.

  • i dedicated this love poetry to ms. sweetsssj, im inspired on this.
 *Please  comment and hope people like it.*please upvote and re-steemed my post .

Disclaimer : powered by image on google ^_^

                         * "My sweet love" *

oh my dearest love, your like a sunshine
that shines on the face of the earth
Your eyes like a candle that makes light in my heart
your splendid smile amaze me and makes my day so complete

it's seems the time stop and slow motion
when i saw your angelic beautiful face.
you're pretty hair is like a beautiful fine silk
that shines like a sunshine in the morning.
you're beautiful skin is like a
glorious beautiful white pearl that came from the deepest sea.
you're lovely red lips is like a honey that taste so sweet in the morning.

You're a woman that felt with joy
to express the most beautiful things in this world
surely there's nothing compare
with your humble heart of woman of self expression.
with the power of conviction and passion about yourself character as woman.

its seem my heart beat faster knowing that your near at my side.
my body is felt shaking of excitement and my world stop when you say hello.

oh my sweet love,i'm not a person with all riches in this world
but if you give me a chance to bring the world to you with the passion of love and honesty.

if only God given me a chance to know you more,
it's the most wonder gift more than i ask for,
to express my love towards the beautiful girl in this world.

Sort:  

thanks jason ..follow me @mrblu for more updates

Awwww @mrblu...that was a sweet romantic story...I enjoyed reading it and feeling the joy of the love ..Thanks for sharing :) :) Kayleigh

@ jason and @ kayleigh ..thanks for your comment..please upvote and follow me @mrblu ..i will post more my personal poetry. to inspired us all.thanks for the support.love you all..

Okay @mrblu ...I'm following you ...looking forward to more of your great stories :) :) Kayleigh

thanks kayleigh..i will..

Good look forward to reading more :) :) Kayleigh

i have my recent post here..it's to be continued..story of tiwtiw..https://steemit.com/photography/@mrblu/the-blue-post-photograpgy-and-story-tiwtiw-the-sweet-tidy

Okay I'm going to check it out :) :) Kayleigh

you can also check my christian poetry blogs@christianity

thank you..for appreciating my work..i'm happy people see how touching it is..for more updates follow me rudyrun and please upvote
..thanks and more power to you..

This post has received a 4.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mrblu.

thanks dude

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51